Rodzinna atmosfera / Family atmosphere

image

Rodzinne domowe ognisko. Mi palenie w kominku kojarzy sie z rodzinnymi spotkaniami.

(English version)
Family home fireplace. Me burning in the fireplace associated with the family meetings.

12 uwag do wpisu “Rodzinna atmosfera / Family atmosphere

  1. Przypomniał mi się piec centralnego ogrzewania, w którym czasem paliłam jako dziecko. Bałam się dosypywać węgiel, ale wytrzepywać popiół pogrzebaczem lubiłam, bo tez patrzyłam wtedy przez takie drzwiczki na płomienie.

    Polubione przez 1 osoba

  2. A very interesting fireplace design… I compare it with various wood burning stove I remember for my childhood in the countryside during the 40s, during the war (WWII) when we left the city to be safe in the countryside. But you were not ‚burning in the fireplace’ (you would have become a human sacrifice if you did ..!!…) you must have kept the fire going by adding cut wood to it – Cheers and Merry Christmas!
    Vera from Italy but now in Colorado USA.

    Polubione przez 1 osoba

Skomentuj

